Road transport
Certification
Customs clearance
Searching for manufacturers
Container Shipping
Company "ADG" renders services in the organization of international road transport of containers, oversized and other types of cargo. Our company is engaged in transport of marine and rail containers of all types, general, precast, and oversized and heavy cargo. We deliver goods by road from Europe.
In order to avoid unnecessary costs and delays better to turn to professionals in the field of certification. Our experts will advise you on all matters, will choose the best way to obtain the necessary documents, and most importantly fill all applications and other forms.
St. Petersburg is a major transportation hub and a transit center in the North-West of Russia, largely due to its favorable geographical position. A large number of goods pass through this transportation center, as it is located in close proximity to the European Union and is one of the largest Russian ports.
A search manufacturer is the task for specialist logistics department. Our company is engaged in a thorough search of manufacturers.
The company "ADG" handle container shipping, both marine and road transport.

Customs clearance

St. Petersburg is a major transportation hub and a transit center in the North-West of Russia, largely due to its favorable geographical position. A large number of goods pass through this transportation center, as it is located in close proximity to the European Union and is one of the largest Russian ports.

Foreign economic relations are constantly expanding, which entails an increase in the volume of cargo transportation. Imported from overseas goods requires mandatory customs clearance, which is for many companies a daunting task. Therefore, in order to simplify and accelerate the clearance of goods at the border, there are customs brokers.

The range of services on customs clearance

Our company - an experienced broker, is working more than 6 years to have their warehouses for storage and repacking (in Riga, St. Petersburg,). In addition, we offer a complete package of services in support of transactions of our customers. It includes such activities as:

  • Accounting services and cargo transactions

  • Logistics and freight forwarding all over the world

  • Do servants by Customs registration in St. Petersburg and the clearing of cargo at all the borders of the route

  • Preliminary consultation on customs clearance

  • Free evaluation estimated cost of transportation and customs clearance of cargo

  • Optimization of logistic Route in order to reduce delivery time

  • Providing a full package of documents at customs agencies

  • Warehousing

  • Port forwarding

With the logistics company "ADG" customs clearance in St. Petersburg will be a mere formality for you, save time and, of course, money. Our organization offers many years of customs services in St. Petersburg, customs clearance of cargoes in the northwest region of Russia ,: Petrozavodsk, Pskov, Murmansk, Novgorod. Customs clearance and cleaning carried out at all posts in St. Petersburg and ensure timely and safety delivery of cargo.

Международные автоперевозки
Сертификация
Таможенное оформление
Закупка товаров
Контейнерные перевозки
Дистрибуция
Наша компания занимается перевозкой морских и железнодорожных контейнеров всех типов, генерального, сборного, а также негабаритного и тяжеловесного груза. Осуществляем доставку грузов автотранспортом из Европы.
Чтобы избежать лишних затрат и задержек лучше обратиться к профессионалам в области сертификации. Наши специалисты проконсультируют Вас по всем вопросам, выберут оптимальный путь получения необходимого документа, а главное заполнят все заявки и прочие бланки.
Санкт-Петербург является крупнейшим транспортным узлом и транзитным центром на Северо-западе России, во многом, благодаря своему удачному географическому положению. Большое количество грузов проходят через этот транспортный центр, так как он находится в непосредственной близости от стран Европейского Союза и является одним из крупнейших портов России.
Поиск производителей - задача специалистов отдела логистики . Наша компания занимается тщательным поиском производителей.
Компания «ADG» осуществляет контейнерную перевозку, как морским, так и автомобильным транспортом.

Таможенное оформление

Санкт-Петербург является крупнейшим транспортным узлом и транзитным центром  на Северо-западе России, во многом, благодаря своему  удачному географическому положению. Большое количество грузов проходят через этот  транспортный центр, так как он находится в непосредственной близости от  стран Европейского Союза и является одним из крупнейших портов России.

Внешнеэкономические связи постоянно расширяются, что влечет за собой увеличение объёма грузоперевозок. Ввозимый из-за рубежа товар  требует обязательного таможенного оформления, которое является для многих фирм сложнейшей задачей. Поэтому с целью упрощения и ускорения процесса оформления груза на границе существуют таможенные брокеры.

Спектр услуг по таможенному оформлению

Наша компания  — опытный брокер, работает более 6 лет на  имеет свои склады для хранения и перетарки (в Риге,СПб,). Кроме этого мы предоставляем полный пакет услуг при сопровождении сделок наших клиентов. В него входят такие направления деятельности как:

  • Бухгалтерское сопровождение сделок и грузов
  • Логистика и экспедирование груза по всему миру
  •  Услуги по таможенному оформлению в СПб и очистка груза на всех границах маршрута
  • Предварительное консультирование по таможенному оформлению
  • Бесплатная оценка расчетной стоимости транспортировки и растаможки грузов
  • Оптимизации логистических маршрутов с целью сокращения срока поставки
  • Предоставление полного пакета документов  в таможенных органах
  • Складские услуги
  • Внутрипортовое экспедирование

С  логистической компанией «ADG»  таможенное оформление в Санкт-Петербурге станет для Вас просто формальностью, сэкономит время и, безусловно, деньги. Наша организация многие годы предлагает таможенные услуги в Санкт-Петербурге,таможенное оформление грузов в северо-западном регионе РФ,: Петрозаводске, Пскове, Мурманске, Новгороде. Таможенное оформление и очистку в Санкт-Петербурге производим на всех постах и гарантируем своевременную и сохранную доставку доставку груза.